Mailing Address
2121 Euclid Avenue, RT 501
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214

Campus Location
Rhodes Tower 501
1860 East 22nd Street
Cleveland, Ohio 44115-2214

CONTACTS

Center for Instructional Technology and Distance Learning
Main Phone Menu

216-687-3855
Classroom Technology Support
RT 705
216-687-5270
Equipment Circulation - Main Classroom
MC 310
216-687-3846
Equipment Circulation - Business
BU 18
216-687-5246
IVDL Technical Support
RT 705
216-687-5270
Multimedia Design and Video Production
RT 709
216-687-5219
Bruce Jeppesen
Director
RT 501
(216) 687-2364
b.jeppesen@csuohio.edu
Andrew Bestgen
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
a.bestgen@csuohio.edu
Valerie Isom
Equipment Circulation Specialist
MC 310
(216) 687-3846
v.isom@csuohio.edu
Randy Bishop
Manager, Integrated Classroom Technology
RT 707
(216) 687-5206
l.bishop10@csuohio.edu
Kyle Krewson
Coordinator, Classroom Technology & Support
RT 705A
(216) 523-7407
k.krewson@csuohio.edu
Mark Hackett
Audio/Visual Videoconferencing Specialist
RT 705A
(216) 687-5270
m.r.hackett@csuohio.edu
Allen Nozak
Audio/Visual Specialist
RT 709
(216) 687-5219
a.nozak@csuohio.edu
John Hubbard
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
j.h.hubbard@csuohio.edu
Chris Rennison
Senior Instructional Technologist
RT806
(216) 523-7582
c.rennison@csuohio.edu
Brian Husik
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
b.husik85@csuohio.edu
Angela Williams
Manager of Administrative Operations
RT 501B
(216) 802-3155
a.williams77.@csuohio.edu
Center for Instructional Technology and Distance Learning
Main Phone Menu

216-687-3855
Classroom Technology Support
RT 705
216-687-5270
Equipment Circulation - Main Classroom
MC 310
216-687-3846
Equipment Circulation - Business
BU 18
216-687-5246
IVDL Technical Support
RT 705
216-687-5270
Multimedia Design and Video Production
RT 709
216-687-5219
Bruce Jeppesen
Director
RT 501
(216) 687-2364
b.jeppesen@csuohio.edu
Andrew Bestgen
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
a.bestgen@csuohio.edu
Randy Bishop
Manager, Integrated Classroom Technology
RT 707
(216) 687-5206
l.bishop10@csuohio.edu
Mark Hackett
Audio/Visual Videoconferencing Specialist
RT 705A
(216) 687-5270
m.r.hackett@csuohio.edu
John Hubbard
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
j.h.hubbard@csuohio.edu
Brian Husik
Classroom Technology Specialist
RT 705
(216) 687-5270
b.husik85@csuohio.edu
Valerie Isom
Equipment Circulation Specialist
MC 310
(216) 687-3846
v.isom@csuohio.edu
Kyle Krewson
Coordinator, Classroom Technology & Support
RT 705A
(216) 523-7407
k.krewson@csuohio.edu
Allen Nozak
Audio/Visual Specialist
RT 709
(216) 687-5219
a.nozak@csuohio.edu
Chris Rennison
Senior Instructional Technologist
RT806
(216) 523-7582
c.rennison@csuohio.edu
Angela Williams
Manager of Administrative Operations
RT 501B
(216) 802-3155
a.williams77.@csuohio.edu